Livonia Professional Firefighters
IAFF Local 1164 - Serving The City Of Livonia Since 1941
  • May 29, 2017
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    << May 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon

    IAFF Local Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: May. 29 (07:10)

    A day to honor - Happy Memorial Day
    IAFF Local 1014
    LODD Kim West, Nashville Local 140
    IAFF 14th District
    Grilling Safety
    IAFF Local 902
    Memorial Day 2017
    IAFF Local 902
    Memorial Day
    IAFF Local 3472
    Safety Reminder from MPFFU
    IAFF Local 3472
     
         
    Important Links
  • Livonia Firefighters Union IAFF Local 1164


         PRESIDENT

    Engineer Nate Lee

    Fire Station #1 734-466-2436

    nlee@livoniafirefighters.com


       Vice President

    Engineer Rob Domenzain

    FIRE STATION # 5:  248-893-4012

    rdomenzain@livoniafirefighters.com


          Secretary

    Lieutenant Michael Rusnak

    Fire Station 1: 734-466-2436

    mrusnak@livoniafirefighters.com

                                      


        Treasurer

    Driver Joey Merrell

    Fire Station #1 734-466-2436

    jmerrell@livoniafirefighters.com


    Station Representatives Contact Information

    STATION 1  - John Sawyers - jsawyers@livoniafirefighters.com

                                       STATION 6  - Michael Authier - mauthier@livoniafirefighters.com

                                       STATION 5  - Matthew Patra - mpatra@livoniafirefighters.com

    STATION 4  - Scott Heraty - sheraty@livoniafirefighters.com

    STATION 3 - Michael Valdez  - mvaldez@livoniafirefighters.com





    Page Last Updated: Jan 04, 2017 (12:08:05)
  • IAFF Local 1164

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image